Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Wonderful day cooking quiches,cakes and cupcakes.I learnt so much from Linda . Very much a hands on class which I enjoyed .I will definitely be back a

Mar 07, 2016 by Sheila murphy

Wonderful day cooking quiches,cakes and cupcakes.I learnt so much from Linda . Very much a hands on class which I enjoyed .I will definitely be back again

Response: Thanks Sheila, glad you enjoyed your day in the nest.


Hi Linda, Just a note to say Thank You for the private Cookery Class last Friday, our guests were thrilled with the day and had nothing but glowin

Mar 03, 2016 by Niamh Ryan - Abbey Theather

Hi Linda,

Just a note to say Thank You for the private Cookery Class last Friday, our guests were thrilled with the day and had nothing but glowing things to say about you and the class!

Many thanks & Best wishes,

Niamh

Response: Thanks Niamh, they were a great group...up for anything Irish Stew, Dublin coddle and Irish whiskey\'s all round :-)


Robyn’s Nest cookery school is a culinary hidden gem. The space is beautifully appointed, the design and layout is excellent with lots of natural li

Jan 18, 2016 by Blathnaid Mc Groarty - Gather & Gather

Robyn’s Nest cookery school is a culinary hidden gem. The space is beautifully appointed, the design and layout is excellent with lots of natural light. The equipment is top class, they have everything you require and more. It is perfectly suited for corporate and team building events as you can hire the school by the day.

Linda and her daughters are so accommodating, we just asked for whatever we needed and then two seconds later there it was, so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble for them. They know their stuff too so if you need any help you can just ask them.

We really look forward to hosting our next event at Robyn’s Nest


Great venue - we were looked after really well by Linda and her team. Thanks to all. Would recommend very highly.

Jan 18, 2016 by Tom Hopkins - One Productions

Great venue - we were looked after really well by Linda and her team. Thanks to all. Would recommend very highly.

Response: It was lovely working with One Production, very professional & a pleasure to have in the nest.


Thank you for a fantastic night . We really enjoyed your demonstation of a taste of Italy , fabulous food with a beautiful glass of wine . I have been

Feb 07, 2015 by Caroline Halpin

Thank you for a fantastic night . We really enjoyed your demonstation of a taste of Italy , fabulous food with a beautiful glass of wine . I have been raving about your classes to my sisters and friends. I made the Italian veg soup yesterday absolutely amazing, I made a huge batch for a few days and it was all gone in one evening . Even the kids had seconds!!
It was fantastic value and a super night , I will be back !!

Response: Thank you so much Caroline, we look forward to seeing you in the nest soon.


We spent a weekend filming cookery demos at Robyn's Nest. We were completely blown away by the professionalism, the equipment supplied and the friendl

Jan 26, 2015 by Saskia

We spent a weekend filming cookery demos at Robyn's Nest. We were completely blown away by the professionalism, the equipment supplied and the friendly attitude here. Great location, really wonderful and helpful team and lovely kitchen to work in. Would definitely recommend!

Response: Hi Saskia, it was a pleasure to have you in the Nest and we look forward to working with you in the near future .


Thank you for a fantastic Classic Cakes & Bakes class. It was a great option for our work social event, so much fun, lots of great tips and amazing fo

Nov 18, 2014 by Emily Kelly

Thank you for a fantastic Classic Cakes & Bakes class. It was a great option for our work social event, so much fun, lots of great tips and amazing food too (the soup served was delicious) I am already trying to decide what class I'll choose next!


Had the pleasure of attending a cookery class here last Friday with a crew from work. It was great fun, and both Linda and Emma were extremely knowled

Nov 18, 2014 by Rhona Cotter

Had the pleasure of attending a cookery class here last Friday with a crew from work. It was great fun, and both Linda and Emma were extremely knowledgeable when it comes to baking! There was 16 of us on the course, which lasted about 2 hrs! one tip, go hungry.....from tasting our baked goods, to the homemade brownbread and soup provided you will not go home hungry!!! Really enjoyable experience, would recommend!


The gang at Robyn's Nest gave a brilliant Classic Cakes & Bakes class to our group. They catered for different levels of ability and everyone thorough

Nov 18, 2014 by Siemens Food & Wine Appreciation Club

The gang at Robyn's Nest gave a brilliant Classic Cakes & Bakes class to our group. They catered for different levels of ability and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the class. Couple this with the amazing demo and delicious bread and soup and it made for a fabulous class!
Thank you all - we'll be back for more in 2015!!!

Response: I have to say Emma it was a pleasure to have you all in the nest, I hope the coffee cakes got home in one piece :-)


Brilliant class for kids today. Made lovely pasta sauce and dough balls. Will defo go back. Thanks Linda.

Mar 29, 2014 by Lauryn Flynn

Brilliant class for kids today. Made lovely pasta sauce and dough balls. Will defo go back. Thanks Linda.

Response: They were a great group and a pleasure to teach. They all made a great job of their bread, I hope Lauryn has a go at it at home.


Robyn's Nest Cookery School , USA 5.0 5.0 15 15 Wonderful day cooking quiches,cakes and cupcakes.I learnt so much from Linda . Very much a hands on class which I enjoyed .I will definitely be back again
Page:
12